Question

I was asked if I had any experience of the chinese latex manufacturers. I haven´t bought that much latex from china, only a couple of latex gloves and a long black trench coat. The quality of this is just the same as any other latex manufacturers from europe but then I did my research before I chose the shop. On ebay you can read any feedback on the seller from their customers. I know that many chinese latex shops have poor quality but Super qiqi is a good one. They have happy customers too, included myself.

xoxo,

Skjermbilde 2013-02-26 kl. 16.59.31

Leave a Reply

